The Faculty of Social Sciences' organisation – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Social Sciences > About the Faculty > Organisation


The Faculty of Social Sciences is organised in five departments:

Each department has various research groups and research centres. For more information, please visit the deparments websites by following the links above.

Organisational charts

Below, you find the organisational charts of the Faculty of Social Sciences: