The faculty management consists of the dean, two associate deans and the faculty director. The dean is the manager of the faculty and is responsible for the organisation. The associate dean represents the dean in matters regarding education. The faculty director is the manager of the faculty administration.

Mikkel Vedby Rasmussen. Photo: Sara Galbiati

Professor in Political Science Mikkel Vedby Rasmussen
Phone: (+45) 21 18 10 48
E-mail: dekan @

PA for the dean is Signe Bjerre Nørskov

Sara Hagemann

Associate Dean for Education
Professor in Political Science Sara Hagemann
Phone: (+45) 24 21 04 40
E-mail: prodekan-uddannelse @

Open office every Friday from 12-13

PA for the associate dean is Nanna Agerbek Christensen

Rune Heiberg Hansen. Foto: Zarko Ivetic Acting Faculty Director
Rune Heiberg Hansen
Phone: (+45) 35 32 51 71
Mail: rune.heiberg @