Faculty collaboration committee

Management representatives

Dean Mikkel Vedby Rasmussen (chairman)
E-mail: dekan@samf.ku.dk

Faculty Director Ditte Bergholdt Asmussen
E-mail: dbergholdt@samf.ku.dk

Associate Dean for Education Sara Hagemann
E-mail: s.hagemann@samf.ku.dk 

Head of Department of Sociology Benedikte Brincker
E-mail: bebr@soc.ku.dk

Head of Department of Political Science Nina Græger
E-mail: ng@ifs.ku.dk

Acting Head of Department of Anthropology Ayo Wahlberg
E-mail: ayo.wahlberg@anthro.ku.dk  

Head of Department of Psychology Vibeke Koushede
E-mail: vjk@psy.ku.dk

Head of Department of Economics Christian Schultz
E-mail: christian.schultz@econ.ku.dk

Head of HR Gitte Korsgaard
HR South and City Campuses
E-mail: giko@hrsc.ku.dk

Staff representatives

Associate professor Anders Milhøj (vice-chairman)
Department of Economics
E-mail: Anders.Milhoj@econ.ku.dk

Associate professor Hilda Rømer Christensen
Department of Sociology
E-mail: hrc@soc.ku.dk

Professor Peter Nedergaard 
Department of Political Science
E-mail: pne@ifs.ku.dk  

Associate professor Hanne Overgaard Mogensen
Department of Anthropology
E-mail: Hanne.Mogensen@anthro.ku.dk

Administrative Officer Christel Brink Hansen 
Department of Economics
E-mail: Christel.Brink.Hansen@econ.ku.dk 

Academic Officer Pia Lund Vestergaard
Department of Economics 
E-mail: pia.vestergaard@econ.ku.dk  

Special Consultant Dorte Fredskilde Braad
Secretariat of the Faculty of Social Sciences, Science, development and communication, Faculty of Social Sciences
E-mail: dfb@samf.ku.dk 

From the administration

Special Consultant Anne Bechsgaard 
HR South and City Campuses
Phone: +45 35 32 39 71
E-mail: cspe@hrsc.ku.dk

Alternates

for Hanne Overgaard Mogensen: Simon Westergaard Lex, Department of Anthropology
for Peter Nedergaard: Wiebke Marie Junk, Department of Political Science